Face and neck facelift

Dr Tremp Facial Surgery

Harmonious rejuvenation of the entire face

The traces of time can be seen first on the face. Over time, the skin loses its elasticity and vitality due to the environment and skin elasticity. In addition to the natural ageing process, the causes of premature skin sagging in the face also lie in genetic predisposition. Intensive sun exposure and personal lifestyle changes have a great influence on the skin.

A surgical face lift can rejuvenate the appearance by several years. The elasticity and youthful appearance of the skin reappear. The surgical goal of the facelift is to restore the original facial proportions without changing the personal facial features. Various facelift methods can be used to aesthetically tighten the face as a whole or just individual parts of the face such as the forehead, cheeks, chin line or neck.

SMAS Facelift as a recommended method

The combined face and neck lift is the best treatment method to achieve a natural and harmonious result. The SMAS method is ideal for combined facial corrections.

In the SMAS facelift (Superficial Muscular Aponeurotic System), the muscle and connective tissue plate under the skin of the face and neck is also lifted and redynamised. With the combined shifting and tightening, the tightening forces during the lift are limited to the depth. The superficial facial skin remains almost tension-free. As a result, the SMAS facelift is more natural and long-lasting. The procedure is often combined with autologous fat treatment.

Do you have any questions about the SMAS Facelift?

The best time for a facelift is very individual for each patient. The facelift is suitable for patients who suffer from very severe skin changes, with deep wrinkling and extensive skin sagging.

The facelift is one of the most difficult in the field of plastic surgery and must be performed by an experienced surgeon. Most patients have considered the step to a facelift very carefully.

During a consultation you will be fully informed by PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp will fully inform you about the procedure, possible complications and feasibility of the desired facial correction.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Welcome

Do you have any questions?
Arrange a consultation appointment.

We look forward to hearing from you and answering your questions.

Mesotherapy for gentle improvement of the skin structure? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | December 15, 2021

Mesotherapy is another name for skin rejuvenation using a regenerating substance. Anti-ageing mesotherapy is an intensive revitalising and moisturising treatment. The treatment is ideal for moisturising dry, thin skin, for light (wrinkled) wrinkles and acne scars, hair loss, thinning hair or enlarged pores. Vitalising active ingredients such as vitamins and amino acids or even your own blood can be used for the...

Collagen drinking ampoules for firmer skin? Questions for PD Dr Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | November 15, 2021

The skin consists of a high percentage of the structural protein collagen. Collagen fibres support the skin from the inside. From the age of 25, the natural collagen production decreases and the first wrinkles appear. Environmental toxins, nicotine and UV rays also accelerate the breakdown of collagen. Collagen drinks can strengthen and care for the skin from the inside and...

The Art of Aesthetic facial treatments - Invitation (November 6, 2021) in Zug Switzerland

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | November 1, 2021

Dear Ladies, I'm honored to invite you to our first Event in presence, which will take place on Saturday November 6, 2021, 16h - 18h at the Parkhotel Zug in ZUG Switzerland. Register today !!! We are looking forward to seeing you in Zug. Kind reagrds, Mathias Tremp Theme of our Event in Zug The...

Fresh beauty - collagen stimulation for face and body? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | October 10, 2021

Collagen is an important structural protein of the skin. From the late 20s, the skin becomes thinner and loses elasticity and volume. Collagen stimulation tightens and smoothes the skin accordingly. Collagen stimulators are injected directly into the skin or, in the face, directly over the bone and stimulate natural collagen production from within. Facial contours are tightened, it...

Treatment with PROFHILO® Filler? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | October 1, 2021

The PROFHILO® process is a new concept for rejuvenation and the skin. This still quite young anti-aging with a unique formulation revolutionises the market due to its high effectiveness and moisture-binding effect. Due to the significantly higher and highly pure hyaluronic acid concentration, the quality of the skin is sustainably improved. The active ingredient works effectively against tired and sagging skin and is...

Facial treatments and skin care between the ages of 30 - 55? Recommendations by PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | June 7, 2021

The prevention of facial ageing and the preservation of naturalness is a long-term process and should be started early. A multi-layered concept is recommended to address the different processes and layers of skin ageing individually. In coordination with the individual facial treatments, regular daily skin care and a high level of sun protection are essential. Especially between the ages of 30 and...

Facelift von Gesicht und Hals

Dr Tremp Gesichtschirurgie

Harmonische Verjüngung des gesamten Gesichts

Die Spuren der Zeit lassen sich als Erstes im Gesicht ablesen. Die Haut verliert mit der Zeit an Spannkraft und Vitalität, bedingt durch die Umwelt und die Hautelastizität. Die Ursachen für eine frühzeitige Hauterschlaffung im Gesicht liegen neben dem natürlichen Alterungsprozess auch in der genetischen Veranlagung. Eine intensive Sonneneinstrahlung und an der persönlichen Lebensführung haben einen grossen Einfluss auf die Haut.

Eine operative Gesichtsstraffung (Facelift) kann das Aussehen um einige Jahre verjüngen. Die Spannkraft und das jugendliche Aussehen der Haut kommen wieder zum Vorschein. Das chirurgische Ziel des Facelifts ist die Wiederherstellung der ursprünglichen Gesichtsproportionen, ohne dabei die persönlichen Gesichtszüge zu verändern. Mit verschiedenen Facelift-Methoden kann das Gesicht als Ganzes oder auch nur einzelne Gesichtspartien wie die Stirn, die Wangen, die Kinnlinie oder der Hals ästhetisch gestrafft werden.

SMAS Facelift als empfohlene Methode

Die kombinierte Gesichts- und Halsstraffung ist die beste Behandlungsmethode, um ein natürliches und harmonisches Resultat zu erzielen. Die SMAS-Methode eignet sich optimal für kombinierte Gesichtskorrekturen.

Beim SMAS-Facelift (Superficial Muscular Aponeurotic System) wird die Muskel- und Bindegewebsplatte unter der Gesichts- und Halshaut ebenfalls gehoben und redynamisiert. Mit der kombinierten Verlagerung und Straffung werden die straffenden Kräfte beim Lifting auf die Tiefe begrenzt. Die oberflächige Gesichtshaut bleibt nahezu spannungsfrei. Im Resultat ist das SMAS Facelift natürlicher und langanhaltender. Häufig wird der Eingriff mit einer Eigenfettbehandlung kombiniert.

Haben Sie Fragen zum SMAS Facelift?

Der beste Zeitpunkt für ein Facelift ist für jeden Patienten sehr individuell. Das Facelift ist für Patienten geeignet, die unter einer sehr starken Hautveränderung, mit tiefer Faltenbildung und der umfangreicher Hauterschlaffung leiden.

Das Facelifting ist eine der schwierigsten auf dem Gebiet der plastischen Chirurgie und muss von einem erfahrenen Chirurgen durchgeführt werden. Die meisten Patienten haben sich den Schritt zu einem Facelift sehr genau überlegt.

Im Rahmen einer Konsultation werden Sie von PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp vollständig über den Eingriff, mögliche Komplikationen und Realisierbarkeit der gewünschten Gesichtskorrektur informiert.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Welcome

Haben Sie Fragen?
Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Kontaktaufnahme.

Mesotherapie zur sanften Verbesserung der Hautstruktur? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Dezember 15, 2021

Die Mesotherapie ist eine andere Bezeichnung für eine Hautverjüngung mittels einer regenerierenden Substanz. Die Anti-Aging-Mesotherapie ist eine intensive Revitalisierung und Feuchtigkeitsversorgung. Die Behandlung ist ideal zur Befeuchtung von trockener, dünner Haut, für leichte (Knitter-)Fältchen und Akne-Narben, Haarausfall, dünner werdendes Haar oder vergrösserten Poren. Vitalisierende Wirkstoffe wie Vitamine und Aminosäuren oder auch Eigenblut können für die…

Kollagen-Trinkampullen für ein strafferes Hautbild? Fragen an PD Dr. Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | November 15, 2021

Die Haut besteht zu einem hohen Prozentsatz aus dem Strukturprotein Kollagen. Kollagenfasern stützen die Haut von innen. Ab dem 25. Lebensjahr lässt die natürliche Kollagenproduktion nach und erste Falten kommen zum Vorschein. Umweltgifte, Nikotin oder UV-Strahlen bauen das Kollagen zudem beschleunigt ab. Kollagen Drinks können die Haut von innen stärken und pflegen sowie die Wundheilung…

The Art of Aesthetic facial treatments – Invitation (November 6, 2021) in Zug Switzerland

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | November 1, 2021

Dear Ladies, I’m honored to invite you to our first Event in presence, which will take place on Saturday November 6, 2021, 16h – 18h at the Parkhotel Zug in ZUG Switzerland. Register today !! We are looking forward to seeing you in Zug. Kind reagrds, Mathias Tremp Theme of our Event in Zug The…

Frische Schönheit – Kollagenstimulation für Gesicht und Körper? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Oktober 10, 2021

Kollagen ist ein wichtiges Strukturprotein der Haut. Ab Ende 20 wird die Haut dünner und verliert an Elastizität und Volumen. Eine Kollagenstimulation strafft und glättet entsprechend die Haut. Kollagenstimulatoren werden direkt in die Haut oder im Gesicht auch direkt über dem Knochen injiziert und regen die natürliche Kollagenproduktion von innen an. Gesichtskonturen werden gestrafft, es…

Behandlung mit PROFHILO® Filler? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Oktober 1, 2021

Das PROFHILO® Verfahren ist ein neuartiges Konzept zur Verjüngung und der Haut. Diese noch recht junge Anti-Aging mit einzigartiger Formulierung revolutioniert aufgrund ihrer hohen Wirkkraft und feuchtigkeitsbindende Wirkung den Markt. Durch die deutlich höhere und hochreine Hyaluronsäure-Konzentration wird die Qualität der Haut nachhaltig verbessert. Der Wirkstoff wirkt effektiv gegen müde und erschlaffte Haut und ist…

Gesichtsbehandlungen und Hautpflege im Alter zwischen 30 – 55 Jahre? Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Juni 7, 2021

Die Prävention der Gesichtsalterung und Erhalt der Natürlichkeit ist ein langjähriger Prozess und sollte früh begonnen werden. Hier empfiehlt sich ein mehrschichtiges Konzept, um die Verschiedenen Prozesse und Schichten der Hautalterung individuell anzugehen. In Koordination mit den individuellen Gesichtsbehandlungen ist eine regelmässige, tägliche Hautpflege sowie ein hoher Sonnenschutz essenziell. Gerade im Alter zwischen 30 –…