Aesthetic facial treatments

The face is the most important identifying feature of a person. The individual facial expression (forehead, noses, eyes and mouth) is an elementary component of human communication.

The face is also a mirror of the inner state of mind. Fresh facial expressions convey happy and positive signals to the other person. In contrast, the face can show asymmetries and undesirable shapes in the case of illnesses, accidents or predispositions, which can make communication difficult.

The range of facial plastic and aesthetic surgery offered by PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp includes reconstruction and aesthetic surgery of all structures in the face, in particular facelift with the SMAS technique and nose operations. Complementing the surgical measures, PD Dr Tremp is also familiar with the minimally invasive methods (botulinum or hyaluron filler) for aesthetic facial treatments.

During a consultation you will be fully informed by PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp will inform you in detail about the surgical methods, possible complications and feasibility of the desired facial correction.

Aesthetic facial treatments

To keep the facial skin firm and healthy, aesthetic facial treatments help to complement regular facial care. The great advantage of the so-called "minimally invasive" facial treatments is the immediate effect and low downtime.

For example, with a few fine needles (e.g. radiofrequency microneedling (Genius®), important areas of the face (forehead, frown lines, cheeks, nasolabial folds and chin line) can be treated and corrected very effectively.

As a rule, you will be able to socialise after the treatment either immediately or after a few days. The treatments can usually be done under local anaesthesia. Bruising or swelling is short-lived.

PD Dr Mathias Tremp Wall 02

Do you have any questions?
Arrange a consultation appointment.

If you have any questions aboutfacial plastic and aesthetic treatments , we would be delighted to welcome you for a no-obligation consultation.

Facial treatment with botulinum
Make an appointment with Online Booking

Dr Mathias Tremp Chair

Book your appointment directly via online booking here. If no suitable date is available, please contact us by phone so that we can offer you an alternative.

Facial treatment with filler
Make an appointment with Online Booking

Book your appointment directly via online booking here. If no suitable date is available, please contact us by phone so that we can offer you an alternative.

Ästhetische Gesichtsbehandlungen

Das Gesicht ist das wichtigste Erkennungsmerkmal eines Menschen. Der individuelle Gesichtsausdruck (Stirn, Nasen, Augen und Mund) ist ein elementarer Bestandteil der menschlichen Kommunikation.

Das Gesicht ist auch ein Spiegel der inneren Verfassung. Frische Gesichtsausdrücke vermitteln dem Gegenüber glückliche und positive Signale. Dagegen kann das Gesicht bei Krankheiten, Unfällen oder Veranlagungen Asymmetrien und unerwünschte Formen aufweisen, welche die Kommunikation erschweren können.

Das Angebot der plastische und ästhetische Gesichtschirurgie von PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp umfasst die Rekonstruktion und ästhetische Chirurgie aller Strukturen im Gesicht, insbesondere Facelift mit der SMAS-Technik und Nasenoperationen. Ergänzenden zu den chirurgischen Massnahmen ist PD Dr. Tremp auch mit den minimal-invasiven Methoden (Botulinum oder Hyaluron-Filler) für ästhetische Gesichtsbehandlungen vertraut.

Im Rahmen einer Konsultation werden Sie von PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp vollständig über die Eingriffs-Methoden, mögliche Komplikationen und Realisierbarkeit der gewünschten Gesichtskorrektur informiert.

Ästhetische Gesichtsbehandlungen

Um die Gesichtshaut straff und gesund zu halten, helfen ästhetische Gesichtsbehandlungen ergänzend zur regelmässigen Gesichtspflege. Der grosse Vorteil der sogenannten “minimal-invasiven” Gesichtsbehandlungen ist der sofortige Effekt und geringe Ausfallzeit.

Z.B. können mit wenigen feinen Nadeln (z.B. Radiofrequenz Microneedling (Genius®) können wichtige Gesichtsbereiche (Stirn, Zornesfalte, Wangen, Nasolabialfalte und Kinnlinie) sehr effektiv behandelt und korrigiert werden.

In der Regel sind Sie nach der Behandlung entweder sofort oder nach wenigen Tagen gesellschaftsfähig. Die Behandlungen können meist in lokaler Betäubung erfolgen. Blutergüsse oder Schwellungen sind von kurzer Dauer.

PD Dr Mathias Tremp Wall 02

Haben Sie Fragen?
Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu den plastischen und ästhetischen Gesichtsbehandlungen haben, begrüssen wir Sie sehr gerne für einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin.

Gesichtsbehandlung mit Botulinum
Termin mit Online-Booking vereinbaren

Dr Mathias Tremp Stuhl

Buchen Sie hier Ihren Termin direkt via Online-Booking. Sollte kein passender Termin verfügbar sein, melden Sie sich gerne telefonisch, damit wir Ihnen eine Alternative anbieten können.

Gesichtsbehandlung mit Filler
Termin mit Online-Booking vereinbaren

Buchen Sie hier Ihren Termin direkt via Online-Booking. Sollte kein passender Termin verfügbar sein, melden Sie sich gerne telefonisch, damit wir Ihnen eine Alternative anbieten können.