Plastic and aesthetic facial treatments

Plastic and aesthetic facial surgery includes the reconstruction and aesthetic surgery of all structures in the face. The surgical measures can be supplemented with so-called minimally invasive methods such as botulinum or filler (hyaluron).

Dr Mathias Tremp Plastic Facial Surgery

Plastic facial surgery

Plastic and aesthetic facial surgery includes the reconstruction and aesthetic surgery of all structures in the face. Especially the facelift technique is an operation with spectacular results. I learned and practiced the techniques with renowned plastic surgeons such as Rod J. Rohrich or Timothy Marten.

Aesthetic facial treatments

The great advantage of the so-called "minimally invasive" facial treatments is the immediate effect. As a rule, you will be presentable immediately after the treatment. The treatments can usually be performed under local anaesthesia. Bruises or swellings are of short duration.

Dr Mathias Tremp face treatment
Dr Mathias Tremp Specialist Plastic Reconstructive Aesthetic Surgery

Do you have any questions?
Arrange a consultation appointment.

If you have any questions about the plastic and aesthetic facial treatments, we would be pleased to welcome you for a non-binding consultation appointment.

Plastische und ästhetische Gesichtsbehandlungen

Die plastische und ästhetische Gesichtschirurgie beinhaltet die Rekonstruktion und ästhetische Chirurgie aller Strukturen im Gesicht. Die chirurgischen Massnahmen können ergänzt werden mit sogenannten minimal-invasiven Methoden wie z.B. Botulinum oder Filler (Hyaluron).

Dr Mathias Tremp Plastische Gesichtschirurgie

Plastische Gesichtschirurgie

Die plastische und ästhetische Gesichtschirurgie beinhaltet die Rekonstruktion und ästhetische Chirurgie aller Strukturen im Gesicht. Insbesondere die Facelift Technik ist eine Operation mit spektakulären Ergebnissen. Die Techniken habe ich bei namhaften plastischen Chirurgen wie Rod J. Rohrich oder Timothy Marten erlernt und praktiziert.

Ästhetische Gesichtsbehandlungen

Der grosse Vorteil der sogenannten “minimal-invasiven” Gesichtsbehandlungen ist der sofortige Effekt. In der Regel sind Sie nach der Behandlung sofort gesellschaftsfähig. Die Behandlungen können meist in lokaler Betäubung erfolgen. Blutergüsse oder Schwellungen sind von kurzer Dauer.

Dr Mathias Tremp Gesicht behandeln
Dr Mathias Tremp Facharzt Plastische Rekonstruktive Aesthetische Chirurgie

Haben Sie Fragen?
Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu den plastischen und ästhetischen Gesichtsbehandlungen haben, begrüssen wir Sie sehr gerne für einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin.