Buttock augmentation and pomodelling

Dr Mathias Tremp Po Modelling

For shapely feminine curves

Today, for many women, a shapely and firm bottom is part of an attractive body figure. If a satisfactory result is not achieved despite a healthy diet and a lot of exercise, aesthetic plastic surgery can be used to optimise a buttocks that is too small.

The shape of the buttocks changes with age and these changes are usually defined by loss of volume, skin elasticity and projection. Gluteoplasty is a procedure that uses implants, transplanted fat or a combination of both to fill in missing volume and correct a flat or sagging buttock.

Patients without sufficient body fat can be good candidates for buttock implants, while in most other cases fat grafting is preferably performed alone or in combination with implants (composite or also hybrid gluteal augmentation).

Do you have questions about buttock augmentation and pomodelling?

During a consultation you will be fully informed by PD. Dr. Mathias Tremp will inform you in detail about the procedure, possible complications and the feasibility of the desired buttock correction.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Consulting

Do you have any questions?
Arrange a consultation appointment.

We look forward to hearing from you and answering your questions.

Lipolysis against smaller fat deposits? Questions for PD Dr Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | December 1, 2021

The fat way syringe makes it possible to remove excess body fat in a safe way. The product Aqualyx® consists of phosphatidylcholine and is a natural substance. Not only is the fat broken down with the active ingredient, but the fat cells themselves are also destroyed by the treatment. The result is therefore permanent. Aqualyx® is a safe product, CE certified...

Fresh beauty - collagen stimulation for face and body? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | October 10, 2021

Collagen is an important structural protein of the skin. From the late 20s, the skin becomes thinner and loses elasticity and volume. Collagen stimulation tightens and smoothes the skin accordingly. Collagen stimulators are injected directly into the skin or, in the face, directly over the bone and stimulate natural collagen production from within. Facial contours are tightened, it...

Treat cellulite? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | June 20, 2021

Cellulite is widespread, almost every woman suffers from it. This aesthetic problem shows up as a dent, especially on the thighs and buttocks. A combined treatment of radiofrequency and collagen stimulators can significantly improve the skin's appearance. Read also: Aesthetic and reconstructive surgery on the body, body lifting, buttock lifting and pomodelling, women's genital area What is...

What are the benefits of a full body lift? Questions for PD Dr. med. Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | August 7, 2020

The body lift is a combination of abdominoplasty, buttock lift and thigh lift. During the body lift (body tightening) the excess skin is removed. Occasionally the procedure is performed with liposuction. If desired, the liposuctioned fat can be reused and injected into the buttocks, for example, for an improved shape. Read also: Aesthetic and reconstructive surgery on the body, body lift, buttock lift and...

Abdominoplasty and liposuction for a new attitude to life? Questions for PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | July 31, 2020

During the tummy tuck, the excess fatty tissue as well as the excess skin is surgically removed During the tummy tuck, the excess fatty tissue as well as the excess skin is surgically removed. The procedure is usually combined with liposuction to achieve an improved contour. The procedure is often performed on patients after massive weight loss who want to improve the skin and...

Treat lipedema? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | June 3, 2020

Lipedema is a common fat distribution disorder and affects about 10% of women. Typically, the legs are affected by a disproportionate accumulation of fat tissue. There is often a feeling of tightness and the fat accumulation does not change with weight loss. Stress or hormonal changes can increase lipedema. In the advanced stages, pain and bruising are common. The treatment of lipedema is...

Buttock augmentation with autologous fat? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | May 24, 2020

In recent years, buttock augmentation with autologous fat has become increasingly popular. Fat is suctioned from the abdomen, for example, and after it has been cleaned and prepared, it is inserted into the buttock area. An alternative option is buttock augmentation using implants. Read also: Aesthetic and reconstructive surgery on the body, body lift, buttock lift and pomodelling, intimate area of the...

Abdominoplasty or liposuction? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | April 24, 2020

Excess fat, especially on the abdomen, is a common problem. Often the fat remains even despite regular physical activity or diet. There are various treatment options. Liposuction in combination with nutritional counselling is certainly a very efficient and close treatment. Patients with excess skin especially after significant weight loss additionally benefit from an abdominoplasty....

Foot with spider veins

Remove spider veins on legs and feet with foam sclerotherapy? Questions for PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | March 1, 2020

Vein problems are one of the most important diseases in our society. An estimated 30% suffer from the consequences. Spider veins are small, visible, superficial, fan-shaped veins and are cosmetically disturbing. The so-called sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy of the veins) can treat the varicose veins efficiently. In addition to the improvement of the aesthetic appearance, the feeling of tension and pressure is also improved. Likewise, possible late effects of...

Buttocks tighten

Buttock lift? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | November 15, 2019

Is the result of the buttock lift permanent? After a surgical buttock lift, there may be a renewed, discreet sagging in the course of the years afterwards. Brazilian Butt Lift If the so-called "Brazilian Butt Lift" was performed, i.e. the buttock enlargement and lifting with autologous fat treatment, then a certain percentage of the fat injection will return 3 - 6 months after the operation...

Gesässvergrösserung und Pomodellierung

Dr Mathias Tremp Po Modellierung

Für wohlgeformte feminine Kurven

Heute zählt für viele Frauen ein wohlgeformter und straffer Po zu einer attraktiven Körperfigur. Wenn trotz gesunder Ernährung und viel Sport kein zufrieden stellendes Ergebnis erzielt wird, kann mit der ästhetisch-plastischen Chirurgie ein zu kleines Gesäss optimiert werden.

Die Gesässform verändert sich mit zunehmendem Alter und diese Veränderungen sind meist durch Verlust von Volumen, der Hautelastizität und Projektion definiert. Die Gluteoplastik ist ein Verfahren, bei dem mit Hilfe von Implantaten, transplantiertem Fett oder einer Kombination beider fehlendes Volumen aufgefüllt und ein flaches oder schlaffes Gesäss korrigiert wird.

Patienten ohne ausreichenden Körperfettanteil können gute Kandidaten für Gesässimplantate sein, während in den meisten anderen Fällen die Fetttransplantation vorzugsweise allein oder in Kombination mit Implantaten durchgeführt wird (Composite oder auch Hybrid Gluteal Augmentation).

Haben Sie Fragen zur Gesässvergrösserung und Pomodellierung?

Im Rahmen einer Konsultation werden Sie von PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp vollständig über den Eingriff, mögliche Komplikationen und Realisierbarkeit der gewünschten Gesäss-Korrektur informiert.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Consulting

Haben Sie Fragen?
Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Kontaktaufnahme.

Frische Schönheit – Kollagenstimulation für Gesicht und Körper? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Oktober 10, 2021

Kollagen ist ein wichtiges Strukturprotein der Haut. Ab Ende 20 wird die Haut dünner und verliert an Elastizität und Volumen. Eine Kollagenstimulation strafft und glättet entsprechend die Haut. Kollagenstimulatoren werden direkt in die Haut oder im Gesicht auch direkt über dem Knochen injiziert und regen die natürliche Kollagenproduktion von innen an. Gesichtskonturen werden gestrafft, es…

Cellulite behandeln? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Juni 20, 2021

Cellulite ist weit verbreitet, fast jede Frau leidet darunter. Dieses ästhetische Problem zeigt sich als Delle vor allem an den Oberschenkeln und am Gesäss. Eine kombinierte Behandlung von Radiofrequenz und Kollagen Stimulatoren können das Hautbild deutlich verbessern. Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie am Körper, Körperstraffung, Gesässstraffung und Pomodellierung, Intimbereich der Frau Was ist…

Was bringt die Ganzkörperstraffung (Bodylifting)? Fragen an PD Dr. med. Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | August 7, 2020

Das Bodylifting ist eine Kombination aus Bauch-, Gesäss- und Oberschenkelstraffung. Beim Bodylifting (Körperstraffung) wird die überschüssige Haut entfernt. Gelegentlich erfolgt der Eingriff mit einer Fettabsaugung. Falls gewünscht kann das abgesaugte Fett wiederverwendet werden und z.B. ins Gesäss gespritzt werden für eine verbesserte Form. Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie am Körper, Körperstraffung, Gesässstraffung und…

Bauchdeckenstraffung und Fettabsaugung für ein neues Lebensgefühl? Fragen an PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Juli 31, 2020

Bei der Bauchdeckenstraffung wird das überschüssige Fettgewebe sowie die überschüssige Haut chirurgisch Bei der Bauchdeckenstraffung wird das überschüssige Fettgewebe sowie die überschüssige Haut chirurgisch entfernt. In der Regel ist der Eingriff mit einer Fettabsaugung kombiniert, um eine verbesserte Kontur zu erzielen. Der Eingriff wird häufig bei Patienten nach massivem Gewichtsverlust durchgeführt die den Haut- und…

Lipödem behandeln? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Juni 3, 2020

Das Lipödem ist eine häufige Fettverteilungsstörung und betrifft ca. 10% der Frauen. Typischerweise sind die Beine betroffen durch eine überproportionale Fettgewebsansammlung. Oft besteht ein Spannungsgefühl und die Fettansammlung verändert sich nicht mit Gewichtsverlust. Durch Stress oder hormonale Veränderungen kann das Lipödem zunehmen. Im fortgeschrittenen Stadium sind Schmerzen und Blutergüsse häufig. Die Behandlung vom Lipödem ist…

Gesässvergrösserung mit Eigenfett? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Mai 24, 2020

In den letzten Jahren hat die Gesässvergrösserung mit Eigenfett zunehmend an Popularität gewonnen. Dabei wird Fett zum Beispiel vom Bauch abgesaugt und, nachdem es gereinigt und zubereitet wurde, in den Gesässbereich eingebracht. Eine alternative Möglichkeit ist die Gesässvergrösserung mittels Implantate. Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie am Körper, Körperstraffung, Gesässstraffung und Pomodellierung, Intimbereich der…

Bauchdeckenstraffung oder Fettabsaugung? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | April 24, 2020

Die Fettgewebsüberschuss vor allem am Bauch ist ein häufiges Problem. Oft bleibt das Fett auch trotz regelmässiger körperlicher Betätigung oder Diät bestehen. Es gibt verschiedene Behandlungsmöglichkeiten. Die Fettabsaugung in Kombination mit einer Ernährungsberatung ist sicher eine sehr effiziente und nahhaltige Behandlung. Patienten mit überschüssiger Haut vor allem nach deutlichem Gewichtsverlust profitieren zusätzlich von einer Bauchdeckenstraffung.…

Fuss mit Besenreiser

Besenreiser an Beinen und Füssen mit Schaumsklerosierung entfernen? Fragen an PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | März 1, 2020

Venenprobleme gehören zu den wichtigsten Krankheiten unserer Gesellschaft. Geschätzte 30% leiden an den Folgen. Besenreiser (engl. Spider Veins) sind kleine sichtbare, oberflächliche, fächerförmige Venen und kosmetisch störend. Durch die sogenannte Sklerotherapie (Venenverödung) können die Krampfadern effizient behandelt werden. Nebst der Verbesserung des ästhetischen Äusseren verbessern sich auch Spannungsgefühl und Druck. Ebenso könnten mögliche Spätfolgen von…

Gesäss straffen

Gesässstraffung? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | November 15, 2019

Ist das Resultat der Gesässstraffung dauerhaft? Nach einer chirurgischen Gesässstraffung kann im Verlauf der Jahre danach zu einer erneuten, diskreten Senkung kommen. Brazilian Butt Lift Falls das sogenannte “Brazilian Butt Lift” durchgeführt wurde, also die Gesässvergrösserung und Straffung mit Eigenfettbehandlung, dann wird ein gewisser Prozentsatz der Fettinjektion 3 – 6 Monate nach der Operation wieder…