Imprint

Mathias Tremp, MD
Hirslanden Clinic - Lorze Medical Centre
Village square 1 - CH-6330 Cham

All rights reserved

The entire content of this website is protected by copyright as the property of Dr. med. Mathias Tremp. All rights reserved by Mathias Tremp | Cham (Zug) & Zurich in Switzerland.

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The publisher assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, topicality, reliability and completeness of the information provided. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damages resulting from access or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded. All offers are not binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links

References and links to websites of third parties are outside our area of responsibility. We decline any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Copyrights

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photographs or other files on the website belong exclusively to the publisher or to the specifically named holders of rights. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

Data protection

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DPA), every person is entitled to protection of his or her privacy and protection against misuse of his or her personal data. We comply with these regulations. Personal data will be treated strictly confidential and will not be sold or passed on to third parties. In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as much as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or forgery. When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted on the operating system or browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified which we can use to improve our offers accordingly.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. "( Google ). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is legally required or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Concept and realisation

by Mathias Tremp.

I would like to thank my family and friends, my supporters and colleagues.

A special thanks goes to my marketing team at MedBrander: Anna-Lena and Andi for design and web, Thomas for texts and marketing planning.

All rights reserved by Mathias Tremp | Cham (Zug) & Zurich in Switzerland.

Memberships and partners of Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

Swiss Medical Association
Swiss Plastic Surgery
Société Suisse de Médecine Esthétique
American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
American Society of Plastic Surgeons
International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
World Society for reconstructive microsurgery
German speaking working group for microsurgery
Association of Zurich Specialists in Plastic, Maxillofacial and Hand Surgery
European Society for the Study of Peripheral Nerve Repair and Regeneration
Swiss Stem Cell Foundation
Universitätsspital Basel - Plastic, Reconstructive, Aesthetic and Hand Surgery
Practice clinic Urania Zurich
Vista Clinics
Hirslanden

Imprint

Dr. med. Mathias Tremp
Klinik Hirslanden · Ärztezentrum Lorze
Dorfplatz 1 · CH-6330 Cham

All rights reserved

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Website ist als Eigentum von Dr. med. Mathias Tremp urheberrechtlich geschützt. All rights reserved by Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Cham (Zug) & Zurich in Switzerland.

Disclaimer

Haftungsausschluss

Der Herausgeber übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Urheberrechte

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich dem Herausgeber oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

Datenschutz

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weiter gegeben. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen. Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden folgende Daten in Logfiles gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Anfrage und allg. übertragene Informationen zum Betriebssystem resp. Browser. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Basis für statistische, anonyme Auswertungen, so dass Trends erkennbar sind, anhand derer wir unsere Angebote entsprechend verbessern können.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Konzept und Realisation

by Mathias Tremp.

Ich bedanke mich herzlichst bei meiner Familie und meinen Freunden, meinen Förderern und Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

Ein spezieller Dank geht an mein Marketing-Team von MedBrander: Anna-Lena und Andi für Design und Web, Thomas für Texte und Marketingplanung.

All rights reserved by Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Cham (Zug) & Zurich in Switzerland.

Mitgliedschaften und Partner von Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

Swiss Medical Association
Swiss Plastic Surgery
Société Suisse de Médecine Esthétique
American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
American Society of Plastic Surgeons
International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
World Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery
Deutschsprachige Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Mikrochirurgie
Vereinigung der Zürcher Spezialärzte für plastische, Kiefer- und Handchirurgie
European Society for the Study of Peripheral Nerve Repair and Regeneration
Swiss Stem Cell Foundation
Universitätsspital Basel - Plastische, Rekonstruktive, Ästhetische und Handchirurgie
Praxisklinik Urania Zürich
Vista Kliniken
Hirslanden