Nose correction (rhinoplasty)

Face profile

Cosmetic and functional adjustments of the nose

The nose is not only an important sensory organ, but also a concise and central eye-catcher when communicating with other people. The nose is an expressive feature that shapes the character of the face and contributes significantly to the overall appearance.

Cosmetic reasons for nose surgery are usually a nose that is too big or too small. Other needs are narrowing, correction of a saddle or crooked nose or narrowing of the nostrils. Functional (medical) reasons are basically obstructions to breathing. When correcting the nose, it is particularly important to achieve a natural-looking result. The profile must be harmonious and the nose must fit the face.

Do you have any questions about rhinoplasty?

The first step towards a nose correction is a detailed consultation and explanatory talk to discuss wishes, goals, expectations and the procedure in detail. Once the decision for a nose correction has been made, a comprehensive examination takes place in order to optimally prepare the procedure.

Nose surgery (rhinoplasty, septorhinoplasty, nasal reconstruction) is one of the most difficult in the field of plastic surgery and must be performed by an experienced surgeon.

During a consultation you will be fully informed by PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp will fully inform you about the procedure, possible complications and feasibility of the desired nose correction.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Consulting

Do you have any questions?
Arrange a consultation appointment.

We look forward to hearing from you and answering your questions.

Mesotherapy for gentle improvement of the skin structure? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | December 15, 2021

Mesotherapy is another name for skin rejuvenation using a regenerating substance. Anti-ageing mesotherapy is an intensive revitalising and moisturising treatment. The treatment is ideal for moisturising dry, thin skin, for light (wrinkled) wrinkles and acne scars, hair loss, thinning hair or enlarged pores. Vitalising active ingredients such as vitamins and amino acids or even your own blood can be used for the...

Collagen drinking ampoules for firmer skin? Questions for PD Dr Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | November 15, 2021

The skin consists of a high percentage of the structural protein collagen. Collagen fibres support the skin from the inside. From the age of 25, the natural collagen production decreases and the first wrinkles appear. Environmental toxins, nicotine and UV rays also accelerate the breakdown of collagen. Collagen drinks can strengthen and care for the skin from the inside and...

The Art of Aesthetic facial treatments - Invitation (November 6, 2021) in Zug Switzerland

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | November 1, 2021

Dear Ladies, I'm honored to invite you to our first Event in presence, which will take place on Saturday November 6, 2021, 16h - 18h at the Parkhotel Zug in ZUG Switzerland. Register today !!! We are looking forward to seeing you in Zug. Kind reagrds, Mathias Tremp Theme of our Event in Zug The...

Fresh beauty - collagen stimulation for face and body? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | October 10, 2021

Collagen is an important structural protein of the skin. From the late 20s, the skin becomes thinner and loses elasticity and volume. Collagen stimulation tightens and smoothes the skin accordingly. Collagen stimulators are injected directly into the skin or, in the face, directly over the bone and stimulate natural collagen production from within. Facial contours are tightened, it...

Treatment with PROFHILO® Filler? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | October 1, 2021

The PROFHILO® process is a new concept for rejuvenation and the skin. This still quite young anti-aging with a unique formulation revolutionises the market due to its high effectiveness and moisture-binding effect. Due to the significantly higher and highly pure hyaluronic acid concentration, the quality of the skin is sustainably improved. The active ingredient works effectively against tired and sagging skin and is...

Facial treatments and skin care between the ages of 30 - 55? Recommendations by PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | June 7, 2021

The prevention of facial ageing and the preservation of naturalness is a long-term process and should be started early. A multi-layered concept is recommended to address the different processes and layers of skin ageing individually. In coordination with the individual facial treatments, regular daily skin care and a high level of sun protection are essential. Especially between the ages of 30 and...

Nasenkorrektur (Rhinoplastik)

Gesicht Profil

Kosmetische und funktionelle Anpassungen der Nase

Die Nase ist nicht nur ein wichtiges Sinnesorgan, sondern auch prägnanter und zentraler Blickfang bei der Kommunikation mit anderen Menschen. Die Nase ist ein ausdrucksstarkes Merkmal, das den Charakter des Gesichtes prägt und wesentlich zum gesamten Erscheinungsbild beiträgt.

Kosmetische Gründe für eine Nasenoperation sind i.d.R. eine zu grosse oder eine zu kleine Nase. Weitere Bedürfnisse sind die Verschmälerung, die Korrektur einer Sattel- oder Schiefnase oder die Verengung der Nasenlöcher. Funktionelle (medizinische) Gründe sind grundsätzlich Behinderungen der Atmung. Bei der Nasenkorrektur ist es besonders wichtig, ein natürlich wirkendes Ergebnis zu erzielen. Das Profil muss harmonisch sein und die Nase muss ins Gesicht passen.

Haben Sie Fragen zur Nasenkorrektur?

Der erste Schritt zu einer Nasenkorrektur ist ein ausführliches Beratungs- und Aufklärungsgespräch, um Wünsche, Ziele, Erwartungen und die Vorgehensweise detailliert zu besprechen. Ist der Entschluss für eine Nasenkorrektur gefasst, findet eine umfassende Untersuchung statt, um den Eingriff optimal vorzubereiten.

Die Nasenoperation (Rhinoplastik, Septorhinoplastik, Nasenrekonstruktion) ist eine der schwierigsten auf dem Gebiet der plastischen Chirurgie und muss von einem erfahrenen Chirurgen durchgeführt werden.

Im Rahmen einer Konsultation werden Sie von PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp vollständig über den Eingriff, mögliche Komplikationen und Realisierbarkeit der gewünschten Nasenkorrektur informiert.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Consulting

Haben Sie Fragen?
Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Kontaktaufnahme.

Mesotherapie zur sanften Verbesserung der Hautstruktur? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Dezember 15, 2021

Die Mesotherapie ist eine andere Bezeichnung für eine Hautverjüngung mittels einer regenerierenden Substanz. Die Anti-Aging-Mesotherapie ist eine intensive Revitalisierung und Feuchtigkeitsversorgung. Die Behandlung ist ideal zur Befeuchtung von trockener, dünner Haut, für leichte (Knitter-)Fältchen und Akne-Narben, Haarausfall, dünner werdendes Haar oder vergrösserten Poren. Vitalisierende Wirkstoffe wie Vitamine und Aminosäuren oder auch Eigenblut können für die…

Kollagen-Trinkampullen für ein strafferes Hautbild? Fragen an PD Dr. Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | November 15, 2021

Die Haut besteht zu einem hohen Prozentsatz aus dem Strukturprotein Kollagen. Kollagenfasern stützen die Haut von innen. Ab dem 25. Lebensjahr lässt die natürliche Kollagenproduktion nach und erste Falten kommen zum Vorschein. Umweltgifte, Nikotin oder UV-Strahlen bauen das Kollagen zudem beschleunigt ab. Kollagen Drinks können die Haut von innen stärken und pflegen sowie die Wundheilung…

The Art of Aesthetic facial treatments – Invitation (November 6, 2021) in Zug Switzerland

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | November 1, 2021

Dear Ladies, I’m honored to invite you to our first Event in presence, which will take place on Saturday November 6, 2021, 16h – 18h at the Parkhotel Zug in ZUG Switzerland. Register today !! We are looking forward to seeing you in Zug. Kind reagrds, Mathias Tremp Theme of our Event in Zug The…

Frische Schönheit – Kollagenstimulation für Gesicht und Körper? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Oktober 10, 2021

Kollagen ist ein wichtiges Strukturprotein der Haut. Ab Ende 20 wird die Haut dünner und verliert an Elastizität und Volumen. Eine Kollagenstimulation strafft und glättet entsprechend die Haut. Kollagenstimulatoren werden direkt in die Haut oder im Gesicht auch direkt über dem Knochen injiziert und regen die natürliche Kollagenproduktion von innen an. Gesichtskonturen werden gestrafft, es…

Behandlung mit PROFHILO® Filler? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Oktober 1, 2021

Das PROFHILO® Verfahren ist ein neuartiges Konzept zur Verjüngung und der Haut. Diese noch recht junge Anti-Aging mit einzigartiger Formulierung revolutioniert aufgrund ihrer hohen Wirkkraft und feuchtigkeitsbindende Wirkung den Markt. Durch die deutlich höhere und hochreine Hyaluronsäure-Konzentration wird die Qualität der Haut nachhaltig verbessert. Der Wirkstoff wirkt effektiv gegen müde und erschlaffte Haut und ist…

Gesichtsbehandlungen und Hautpflege im Alter zwischen 30 – 55 Jahre? Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Juni 7, 2021

Die Prävention der Gesichtsalterung und Erhalt der Natürlichkeit ist ein langjähriger Prozess und sollte früh begonnen werden. Hier empfiehlt sich ein mehrschichtiges Konzept, um die Verschiedenen Prozesse und Schichten der Hautalterung individuell anzugehen. In Koordination mit den individuellen Gesichtsbehandlungen ist eine regelmässige, tägliche Hautpflege sowie ein hoher Sonnenschutz essenziell. Gerade im Alter zwischen 30 –…