Upper arm lift

Upper Arm Lift Dr Mathias Tremp

For firm, slim upper arms

Along with the thighs, upper arms are one of the parts of the body that are not permanently in view. A firm upper arm with slender contours contributes significantly to the overall appearance of the body. However, even young, athletic people can suffer from localised skin sagging and fat deposits in the area of the upper arms.

Excess skin, sagging tissue and wrinkles are found on the upper arm especially after massive weight loss or in cases of hereditary connective tissue weakness. Sagging upper arms often lead not only to aesthetic discomfort, but also to typical symptoms of discomfort with inflammatory changes in the excess skin folds due to rubbing of the inner side of the upper arm against the trunk, for example during physical activity.

In the case of a slightly pronounced shape, pure circular liposuction is sufficient. In this case, fat tissue is removed using a gentle method (vibration technique, Microaire®) and thus the upper arm is tightened.

Do you have questions about the upper arm lift?

During a consultation you will be fully informed by PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp will fully inform you about the procedure, possible complications and feasibility of the desired body correction.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Consulting

Do you have any questions?
Arrange a consultation appointment.

We look forward to hearing from you and answering your questions.

Frische Schönheit – Kollagenstimulation für Gesicht und Körper? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Oktober 10, 2021

Kollagen ist ein wichtiges Strukturprotein der Haut. Ab Ende 20 wird die Haut dünner und verliert an Elastizität und Volumen. Eine Kollagenstimulation strafft und glättet entsprechend die Haut. Kollagenstimulatoren werden direkt in die Haut oder im Gesicht auch direkt über dem Knochen injiziert und regen die natürliche Kollagenproduktion von innen an. Gesichtskonturen werden gestrafft, es…

Treat cellulite? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | June 20, 2021

Cellulite is widespread, almost every woman suffers from it. This aesthetic problem shows up as a dent, especially on the thighs and buttocks. A combined treatment of radiofrequency and collagen stimulators can significantly improve the skin's appearance. Read also: Aesthetic and reconstructive surgery on the body, body lifting, buttock lifting and pomodelling, women's genital area What is...

What are the benefits of a full body lift? Questions for PD Dr. med. Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | August 7, 2020

The body lift is a combination of abdominoplasty, buttock lift and thigh lift. During the body lift (body tightening) the excess skin is removed. Occasionally the procedure is performed with liposuction. If desired, the liposuctioned fat can be reused and injected into the buttocks, for example, for an improved shape. Read also: Aesthetic and reconstructive surgery on the body, body lift, buttock lift and...

Abdominoplasty and liposuction for a new attitude to life? Questions for PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | July 31, 2020

During the tummy tuck, the excess fatty tissue as well as the excess skin is surgically removed During the tummy tuck, the excess fatty tissue as well as the excess skin is surgically removed. The procedure is usually combined with liposuction to achieve an improved contour. The procedure is often performed on patients after massive weight loss who want to improve the skin and...

Treat lipedema? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | June 3, 2020

Lipedema is a common fat distribution disorder and affects about 10% of women. Typically, the legs are affected by a disproportionate accumulation of fat tissue. There is often a feeling of tightness and the fat accumulation does not change with weight loss. Stress or hormonal changes can increase lipedema. In the advanced stages, pain and bruising are common. The treatment of lipedema is...

Buttock augmentation with autologous fat? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | May 24, 2020

In recent years, buttock augmentation with autologous fat has become increasingly popular. Fat is suctioned from the abdomen, for example, and after it has been cleaned and prepared, it is inserted into the buttock area. An alternative option is buttock augmentation using implants. Read also: Aesthetic and reconstructive surgery on the body, body lift, buttock lift and pomodelling, intimate area of the...

Abdominoplasty or liposuction? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | April 24, 2020

Excess fat, especially on the abdomen, is a common problem. Often the fat remains even despite regular physical activity or diet. There are various treatment options. Liposuction in combination with nutritional counselling is certainly a very efficient and close treatment. Patients with excess skin especially after significant weight loss additionally benefit from an abdominoplasty....

Foot with spider veins

Remove spider veins on legs and feet with foam sclerotherapy? Questions for PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | March 1, 2020

Vein problems are one of the most important diseases in our society. An estimated 30% suffer from the consequences. Spider veins are small, visible, superficial, fan-shaped veins and are cosmetically disturbing. The so-called sclerotherapy (sclerotherapy of the veins) can treat the varicose veins efficiently. In addition to the improvement of the aesthetic appearance, the feeling of tension and pressure is also improved. Likewise, possible late effects of...

Buttocks tighten

Buttock lift? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | November 15, 2019

Is the result of the buttock lift permanent? After a surgical buttock lift, there may be a renewed, discreet sagging in the course of the years afterwards. Brazilian Butt Lift If the so-called "Brazilian Butt Lift" was performed, i.e. the buttock enlargement and lifting with autologous fat treatment, then a certain percentage of the fat injection will return 3 - 6 months after the operation...

Oberarmstraffung

Oberarmstraffung Dr Mathias Tremp

Für straffte, schlanke Oberarme

Oberarme gehören neben den Oberschenkeln zu den Körperpartien, die nicht permanent im Blickfeld stehen. Ein straffer Oberarm mit schlanken Konturen trägt wesentlich zum gesamten Erscheinungsbild des Körpers bei. Jedoch kann aber auch bei jungen, sportlichen Menschen ein Leidensdruck durch lokale Hauterschlaffungen und Fettdepots im Bereich der Oberarme entstehen.

Überschüssige Haut, hängende Gewebepartien und Falten sind am Oberarm vor allem nach massivem Gewichtsverlust oder bei erblicher Bindegewebsschwäche zu finden. Erschlaffte Oberarme führen häufig nicht nur zu einem ästhetischen Unwohlsein, sondern es resultiert eine typische Beschwerdesymptomatik mit entzündlichen Veränderungen in den überschüssigen Hautfalten durch Reiben der Innenseite des Oberarmes am Rumpf zum Beispiel bei körperlicher Aktivität.

Bei einer leicht ausgeprägten Form genügt eine reine zirkuläre Fettabsaugung. Dabei wird mit einer schonenden Methode (Vibrationstechnik, Microaire®) Fettgewebe entnommen und so der Oberarm gestrafft.

Haben Sie Fragen zur Oberarmstraffung?

Im Rahmen einer Konsultation werden Sie von PD. Dr. med. Mathias Tremp vollständig über den Eingriff, mögliche Komplikationen und Realisierbarkeit der gewünschten Körperkorrektur informiert.

PD Dr med Mathias Tremp Consulting

Haben Sie Fragen?
Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Kontaktaufnahme.

Bodylifting als Ganzkörperstraffung? Fragen an PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | August 7, 2020

Das Bodylifting ist eine Kombination aus Bauch-, Gesäss- und Oberschenkelstraffung. Beim Bodylifting (Körperstraffung) wird die überschüssige Haut entfernt. Gelegentlich erfolgt der Eingriff mit einer Fettabsaugung. Falls gewünscht kann das abgesaugte Fett wiederverwendet werden und z.B. ins Gesäss gespritzt werden für eine verbesserte Form. Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie am Körper, Körperstraffung, Gesässstraffung und…

Bauchdeckenstraffung für ein neues Lebensgefühl? Fragen an PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Juli 31, 2020

Bei der Bauchdeckenstraffung wird das überschüssige Fettgewebe sowie die überschüssige Haut chirurgisch Bei der Bauchdeckenstraffung wird das überschüssige Fettgewebe sowie die überschüssige Haut chirurgisch entfernt. In der Regel ist der Eingriff mit einer Fettabsaugung kombiniert, um eine verbesserte Kontur zu erzielen. Der Eingriff wird häufig bei Patienten nach massivem Gewichtsverlust durchgeführt die den Haut- und…

Lipödem behandeln? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Juni 3, 2020

Das Lipödem ist eine häufige Fettverteilungsstörung und betrifft ca. 10% der Frauen. Typischerweise sind die Beine betroffen durch eine überproportionale Fettgewebsansammlung. Oft besteht ein Spannungsgefühl und die Fettansammlung verändert sich nicht mit Gewichtsverlust. Durch Stress oder hormonale Veränderungen kann das Lipödem zunehmen. Im fortgeschrittenen Stadium sind Schmerzen und Blutergüsse häufig. Die Behandlung vom Lipödem ist…

Gesässvergrösserung mit Eigenfett? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | Mai 24, 2020

In den letzten Jahren hat die Gesässvergrösserung mit Eigenfett zunehmend an Popularität gewonnen. Dabei wird Fett zum Beispiel vom Bauch abgesaugt und, nachdem es gereinigt und zubereitet wurde, in den Gesässbereich eingebracht. Eine alternative Möglichkeit ist die Gesässvergrösserung mittels Implantate. Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie am Körper, Körperstraffung, Gesässstraffung und Pomodellierung, Intimbereich der…

Bauchdeckenstraffung oder Fettabsaugung? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | April 24, 2020

Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische und rekonstruktive Chirurgie am Körper, Körperstraffung, Gesässstraffung und Pomodellierung, Intimbereich der Frau Wie funktioniert eine Fettabsaugung? Vor der Fettabsaugung wird eine sogenannte Tumeszenzlösung in das Fettgewebe injiziert. Diese Form der Lokalanästhesie bereitet das Gewebe durch Dehnung vor, vermindert das Blutungsrisiko und reduziert als positiven Nebeneffekt das Infektionsrisiko. Wir verwenden das sogenannte…

Fuss mit Besenreiser

Besenreiser an Beinen und Füssen mit Schaumsklerosierung entfernen? Fragen an PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | März 1, 2020

Venenprobleme gehören zu den wichtigsten Krankheiten unserer Gesellschaft. Geschätzte 30% leiden an den Folgen. Besenreiser (engl. Spider Veins) sind kleine sichtbare, oberflächliche, fächerförmige Venen und kosmetisch störend. Durch die sogenannte Sklerotherapie (Venenverödung) können die Krampfadern effizient behandelt werden. Nebst der Verbesserung des ästhetischen Äusseren verbessern sich auch Spannungsgefühl und Druck. Ebenso könnten mögliche Spätfolgen von…

Gesäss straffen

Gesässstraffung? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | November 15, 2019

Ist das Resultat der Gesässstraffung dauerhaft? Nach einer chirurgischen Gesässstraffung kann im Verlauf der Jahre danach zu einer erneuten, diskreten Senkung kommen. Brazilian Butt Lift Falls das sogenannte “Brazilian Butt Lift” durchgeführt wurde, also die Gesässvergrösserung und Straffung mit Eigenfettbehandlung, dann wird ein gewisser Prozentsatz der Fettinjektion 3 – 6 Monate nach der Operation wieder…