Maintaining a youthful appearance - recommendations by PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

The aim of this treatment combination is to awaken the skin's radiance while preserving your youthfulness. A combination method of wrinkle treatment, rehydration and improvement of skin elasticity as well as facial tightening by means of stimulation of collagen production ("biostimulation") is used. Supplementary facial care before and after the treatment with highly effective creams reinforce the final result.

Read also: Aesthetic treatments for the face

Recommendation by PD Dr Mathias Tremp - Annual Programme

Learn more about the recommendations and costs of the annual packages.

Wrinkle treatment: 2 x yearly sessions

The treatment of wrinkles with botulinum is a very safe and effective treatment. The movement wrinkles caused by facial expressions can be reduced by this treatment. For example, frown lines, forehead wrinkles or also crow's feet (lateral smile lines) can be treated efficiently.

An individualised dose and injection technique will help you look fresh, relaxed and more rested again without losing your natural expressiveness. The respective amount is defined in the consultation, and your requirements are taken into account. The effect sets in after approx. 2 - 5 days and usually lasts between 4 - 7 months. To achieve a natural result, two treatment sessions at intervals of 4 - 6 months are advisable.

Autologous blood treatment against tired and pale skin: 3 x annual sessions

In the case of autologous blood treatment - or also called PRP (= Platelet Rich Plasma) therapy - after blood has been taken and prepared, the highly concentrated blood plasma is injected into the superficial layers of the skin with a fine needle (mesotherapy). This moisturises the skin, stimulates collagen production ("neocollagenesis") and makes the skin look firmer and fresher. 3 treatment sessions per year are recommended, ideally at 6-week intervals.

Individual facial care and sun protection (protection factor 50) with selected products

Before and after facial treatments, we recommend regular day care and sun protection. After cleansing the face in the morning with a mild cleansing cream, we recommend CE Ferulic by SkinCeuticals. The patented, highly concentrated antioxidant serum has highly concentrated pure vitamin C and doubles the skin's own protection against oxidative damage.

In addition, we recommend a sunscreen with sun protection factor 50 in an oil-free texture (Ultra Facial Defense) after each treatment. As a supplement, 1% retinol 1.0 (vitamin A) as a night cream can improve the elasticity of the skin and beautifies the radiance. The treatment should be paused one week before and after each facial treatment and should initially not be used more than twice a week.

Do you have any questions about the recommended facial treatments?

Contact PD Dr. Tremp for a consultation with facial analysis and the development of your personal annual programme.

More reports

Treat cellulite? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | 20 Jun 2021

Cellulite is widespread, almost every woman suffers from it. This aesthetic problem shows up as a dent especially on the...

Facial treatments and skin care between the ages of 30 - 55? Recommendations by PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | 07 Jun 2021

Preventing facial ageing and maintaining naturalness is a long-term process and should be started early. Here it is recommended...

Facial treatments and skin care from 20 to the end of 30? - Recommendations by PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | 06 Jun 2021

On the one hand, the natural ageing process is in the genes, on the other hand, our lifestyle determines our skin appearance. The skin forgets our "sins" like...

Jugendliches Aussehen bewahren – Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Das Ziel dieser Behandlungskombination ist die Erweckung der Hautausstrahlung bei gleichzeitiger Erhaltung Ihrer Jugendlichkeit. Dabei wird eine Kombinationsmethode von Faltenbehandlung, Rehydrierung und Verbesserung der Hautelastizität sowie Gesichtsstraffung mittels Stimulation der Kollagenproduktion («Biostimulation») eingesetzt. Eine ergänzende Gesichtspflege vor und nach der Behandlung mit hochwirksamen Cremes verstärken das Endergebnis.

Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische Behandlungen im Gesicht

Empfehlung von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp – Jahresprogramm

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Empfehlungen und Kosten der Jahrespakete.

Faltenbehandlung: 2 x jährliche Sessions

Die Behandlung von Falten mittels Botulinum ist eine sehr sichere und effektive Behandlung. Die durch Mimik entstehenden Bewegungsfalten können durch diese Behandlung reduziert werden. Dabei lassen sich zum Beispiel Zornesfalten, Stirnfalten oder auch die Krähenfüsse (seitliche Lachfältchen) effizient behandeln.

Eine individualisierte Dosis und Injektionstechnik helfen Ihnen, wieder frisch, entspannt und erholter aussehen zu können, ohne Ihre natürliche Ausdrucksfähigkeit zu verlieren. Die jeweilige Menge wird im Beratungsgespräch definiert, dabei wird auf Ihre Anforderungen eingegangen. Die Wirkung setzt nach ca. 2 – 5 Tagen ein und dauert in der Regel zwischen 4 – 7 Monaten. Um ein natürliches Ergebnis zu erhalten sind zwei Behandlungssitzungen im Intervall von 4 – 6 Monaten sinnvoll.

Eigenblutbehandlung gegen müde und blasse Haut: 3 x jährliche Sessions

Bei der Eigenblutbehandlung – oder auch PRP (= Platelet Rich Plasma) -Therapie genannt – wird nach erfolgter Blutentnahme und Aufbereitung das hochkonzentrierte Blutplasma mit einer feinen Nadel in die oberflächliche Hautschichten gespritzt (Mesotherapie). Dadurch wird die Haut befeuchtet, die Kollagenproduktion wird stimuliert («Neokollagenese»), und die Haut wirkt straffer und frischer. 3 Behandlungssitzungen pro Jahr sind empfehlenswert, idealerweise im Abstand von 6 Wochen.

Individuelle Gesichtspflege und Sonnenschutz (Schutzfaktor 50) mit ausgewählten Produkten

Vor und nach den Gesichtsbehandlungen empfehlen wir eine regelmässige Tagespflege sowie einen Sonnenschutz. Nach der morgendlichen Gesichtsreinigung mit einer milden Reinigungs-Creme empfehlen wir CE Ferulic von SkinCeuticals. Das patentierte, hochkonzentrierte, antioxidative Serum hat hochkonzentriert reines Vitamin C und verdoppelt den hauteigenen Schutz gegen oxidative Schäden.

Zusätzlich empfehlen wir nach jeder Behandlung einen Sonnenschutz mit Lichtschutzfaktor 50 in einer ölfreien Textur (Ultra Facial Defense). Als Ergänzung kann 1% Retinol 1.0 (Vitamin A) als Nachtcreme die Elastizität der Haut verbessern und verschönert die Ausstrahlung. Die Behandlung sollte jeweils eine Woche vor und nach den Gesichtsbehandlungen pausiert werden und sollte initial nicht mehr als zweimal wöchentlich angewendet werden.

Haben Sie Fragen zu den empfohlenen Gesichts-Behandlungen?

Kontaktieren Sie PD Dr. Tremp für eine Beratung mit Gesichts-Analyse und der Ausarbeitung Ihres persönlichen Jahres-Programms.

Weitere Berichte

Gesichtsbehandlungen und Hautpflege im Alter zwischen 30 – 55 Jahre? Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | 07 Jun 2021

Die Prävention der Gesichtsalterung und Erhalt der Natürlichkeit ist ein langjähriger Prozess und sollte früh begonnen werden. Hier empfiehlt sich…

Gesichtsbehandlungen und Hautpflege ab 20 bis Ende 30? – Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | 06 Jun 2021

Der natürliche Alterungsprozess liegt einerseits in den Genen, andererseits bestimmt unser Lebenswandel unser Hautbild. Die Haut vergisst unsere «Sünden» wie…

Eigenfettbehandlung? Fetttransplantation? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | 02 Jun 2021

Die Eigenfettbehandlung (oder auch Fetttransplantation) eignet sich ideal, um Volumen wiederherzustellen, gewisse Körperpartien hervorzuheben, oder das Hautbild zu verfeinern. Die…