Facial treatments and skin care from 20 to the end of 30? - Recommendations by PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

On the one hand, the natural ageing process is in the genes, on the other hand, our lifestyle determines our skin appearance. The skin does not forget our "sins" such as sun damage, excessive alcohol consumption, nicotine consumption or lack of sleep.

Between the ages of 20 - late 30s, skin elasticity slowly deteriorates and the skin loses moisture. With a combination of non-surgical facials and individualised skin care, the natural ageing process of the face can be delayed.

Read also: Aesthetic treatments for the face

Recommendation by PD Dr Mathias Tremp - Annual Programme

Learn more about the recommendations and costs of the annual packages for the age category 20 to late 30s.

Microneedling for sagging, drooping skin: 2 x sessions per year

Microneedling with radiofrequency (Genius®) is an ideal technology for skin tightening and works by means of "neocollagenesis". The treatment is very safe and effective by inserting small needles into the dermis. The mechanical and thermal stimulation primarily tightens the skin. This stimulates collagen production and tightens the tissue ("neocollagenesis"). Ideally, 2 treatments per year are recommended at intervals of 6 weeks. Microneedling can basically be performed for any age and any skin type.

Wrinkle treatment: 3 x sessions per year

The treatment of movement wrinkles using botulinum is a very safe and effective treatment. With a fine injection needle, the protein is specifically inserted into the muscles to be blocked. The natural anatomy and individual facial expressions are respected. Botulinum can either be injected into the muscle or superficially (Mesobotox). With mesobotox, the natural facial expression is preserved while the skin appears smooth and pure. The treatment can be combined with vitamin C, hyaluronic acid or autologous blood. To maintain a natural result, 3 treatments per year are recommended.

Own blood treatment for tired, pale skin: 3 x sessions per year

In the case of autologous blood treatment - or also called PRP (= Platelet Rich Plasma) therapy - certain components from the patient's own blood (plasma) are specifically inserted into the surface of the skin (mesotherapy). The plasma used is rich in growth factors. These growth factors stimulate the skin's own regeneration ("biostimulation") and stimulate collagen production. The therapy can be combined with hyaluronic acid. This makes the skin look firmer and fresher (also called "vampire lift"). PRP treatment can basically be done for any age and any skin type. 3 treatment sessions per year are recommended, ideally at intervals of 6 weeks.

Individual facial care and sun protection with selected products

Before and after the facial treatments, we recommend high-quality creams from Skinceuticals. The anti-ageing face cream 1% Retinol 1.0 (vitamin A) improves the elasticity of the skin and beautifies the radiance with an even-looking complexion. The treatment is very intensive and should initially be used twice a week at night. Retinol treatment should be paused one week before and after facial treatments.

In addition, after the facial treatment with botulinum, we recommend applying H.A. Intensifier after a morning facial cleansing with the Gentle Cleanser. The corrective hyaluronic serum provides the skin surface with optimal and long-lasting moisture and has been proven to increase the skin's own hyaluronic content by 30%. The appearance of lines and wrinkles is reduced and the skin's texture is visibly smoothed. In addition, we recommend a sunscreen with sun protection factor 50 in an oil-free texture (for example Ultra Facial Defense) after each treatment.

Do you have any questions about the recommended facial treatments?

Contact PD Dr. Tremp for a consultation with facial analysis and the development of your personal annual programme.

Do you have any questions?

Make an appointment for a consultation.

Contact us during office hours to arrange a no-obligation consultation with PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp in Cham near Zug.

Our offer for aesthetic medicine and plastic reconstructive surgery

Our range of treatments covers the entire spectrum of aesthetic medicine and plastic-reconstructive surgery. Each treatment is an individual procedure that is precisely tailored to your wishes, needs and prerequisites.

We stand for transparent and fair prices. The costs include all measures such as preliminary consultation, operation, anaesthesia, stays and follow-up checks. The costs for cosmetic surgery treatments are only covered by health insurance in exceptional cases. Contact us for your questions about the treatments.

Topics and answers by PD Dr Mathias Tremp

Flying chin? Chin correction? Chin augmentation? Double chin removal? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | 20 Jun 2022

A weakly defined chin is usually congenital and can be distressing for many sufferers. Men in particular want to have a prominent...

Learn more

Lip treatment? Lip Lift? Bullhorn Lip Lift? Questions for PD Dr Mathias Tremp

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | 01 Jun 2022

Curved and full lips stand for sensuality and femininity. However, not all women naturally have this shape....

Learn more

The Art of Aesthetic facial treatments - Invitation (Thursday, JUNE 9, 2022) in Zug Switzerland

From PD Mathias Tremp, MD | 09 May 2022

Dear Ladies, I'm honored to invite you to our next Event in presence, which will take place on Thursday JUNE...

Learn more

Gesichtsbehandlungen und Hautpflege ab 20 bis Ende 30? – Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Der natürliche Alterungsprozess liegt einerseits in den Genen, andererseits bestimmt unser Lebenswandel unser Hautbild. Die Haut vergisst unsere «Sünden» wie zum Beispiel Sonnenschäden, übermässiger Alkoholkonsum, Nikotinkonsum oder Schlafmangel nicht.

Im Alter zwischen 20 – Ende 30 Jahre verschlechtert sich langsam die Hautelastizität und die Haut verliert an Feuchtigkeit. Mit einer Kombination von nicht-chirurgischen Gesichtsbehandlungen und individualisierte Hautpflege kann der natürliche Alterungsprozess im Gesicht hinausgezögert werden.

Lesen Sie auch: Ästhetische Behandlungen im Gesicht

Empfehlung von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp – Jahresprogramm

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Empfehlungen und Kosten der Jahrespakete für die Alterkategorie 20 bis Ende 30 Jahre.

Microneedling bei schlaffer, hängender Haut: 2 x Sessions pro Jahr

Microneedling mit Radiofrequenz (Genius®) ist eine ideale Technologie zur Hautstraffung und wirkt mittels «Neokollagenese». Die Behandlung ist sehr sicher und effektiv indem kleine Nadeln gezielt in die Dermis eingebracht werden. Durch die mechanische und thermische Stimulation erfolgt primär eine Hautstraffung. Dadurch wird die Kollagenproduktion angeregt und das Gewebe gestrafft («Neokollagenese»). Idealerweise sind 2 Behandlungen pro Jahr empfehlenswert im Abstand von 6 Wochen. Microneedling kann grundsätzlich für jedes Alter und jeden Hauttyp erfolgen.

Faltenbehandlung: 3 x Sessions pro Jahr

Die Behandlung von Bewegungsfalten mittels Botulinum ist eine sehr sichere und effektive Behandlung. Mit einer feinen Injektionsnadel wird das Protein gezielt in die zu blockierende Muskulatur eingesetzt. Dabei wird die natürliche Anatomie und individuelle Mimik respektiert. Botulinum kann entweder in den Muskel injiziert werden oder oberflächlich (Mesobotox). Bei Mesobotox wird die natürliche Mimik erhalten, während die Haut glatt und rein erscheint. Die Behandlung kann mit Vitamin C, Hyaluronsäure oder Eigenblut kombiniert werden. Zur Aufrechterhaltung eines natürlichen Ergebnisses sind 3 Behandlungen pro Jahr empfehlenswert.

Eigenblutbehandlung bei müder, blasser Haut: 3 x Sessions pro Jahr

Bei der Eigenblutbehandlung – oder auch PRP (= Platelet Rich Plasma) -Therapie genannt – werden bestimmte Bestandteile aus dem eigenen Blut (Plasma) gezielt in die Haut oberflächlich eingesetzt (Mesotherapie). Das verwendete Plasma ist reich an Wachstumsfaktoren. Diese Wachstumsfaktoren stimulieren die eigene Regeneration («Biostimulation») und regen die Kollagenproduktion an. Die Therapie kann mit Hyaluronsäure kombiniert werden. Dadurch wirkt die Haut straffer und frischer (auch als «Vampire Lift» bezeichnet). Die PRP Behandlung kann grundsätzlich für jedes Alter und jeden Hauttyp erfolgen. 3 Behandlungssitzungen pro Jahr sind empfehlenswert, idealerweise im Abstand von 6 Wochen.

Individuelle Gesichtspflege und Sonnenschutz mit ausgewählten Produkten

Vor und nach den Gesichtsbehandlungen empfehlen wir hochwertige Cremes von Skinceuticals.   Die Anti-Aging-Gesichtscreme 1% Retinol 1.0 (Vitamin A) verbessert die Elastizität der Haut und verschönert die Ausstrahlung durch einen ebenmässig wirkenden Teint. Die Behandlung ist sehr intensiv und sollte initial zweimal pro Woche nachts eingesetzt werden. Die Retinolbehandlung sollte eine Woche vor und nach der Gesichtsbehandlungen pausiert werden.

Zusätzlich nach der Gesichtsbehandlung mit Botulinum empfehlen wir nach einer morgendlichen Gesichtsreinigung mit dem Gentle Cleanser die Auftragung von H.A. Intensifier. Das korrigierende Hyaluron-Serum versorgt die Hautoberfläche optimal und langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und erhöht nachweislich den hauteigenen Hyaluron-Gehalt um 30%. Das Erscheinungsbild von Linien und Falten wird gemildert und das Hautbild sichtbar geglättet. Zudem empfehlen wir nach jeder Behandlung einen Sonnenschutz mit Lichtschutzfaktor 50 in einer ölfreien Textur (zum Beispiel Ultra Facial Defense).

Haben Sie Fragen zu den empfohlenen Gesichts-Behandlungen?

Kontaktieren Sie PD Dr. Tremp für eine Beratung mit Gesichts-Analyse und der Ausarbeitung Ihres persönlichen Jahres-Programms.

Weitere Berichte

Gesichtsbehandlungen und Hautpflege im Alter zwischen 30 – 55 Jahre? Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | 07 Jun 2021

Die Prävention der Gesichtsalterung und Erhalt der Natürlichkeit ist ein langjähriger Prozess und sollte früh begonnen werden. Hier empfiehlt sich…

Jugendliches Aussehen bewahren – Empfehlungen von PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | 05 Jun 2021

Das Ziel dieser Behandlungskombination ist die Erweckung der Hautausstrahlung bei gleichzeitiger Erhaltung Ihrer Jugendlichkeit. Dabei wird eine Kombinationsmethode von Faltenbehandlung,…

Eigenfettbehandlung? Fetttransplantation? Fragen an PD Dr. Mathias Tremp

Von PD Dr. med. Mathias Tremp | 02 Jun 2021

Die Eigenfettbehandlung (oder auch Fetttransplantation) eignet sich ideal, um Volumen wiederherzustellen, gewisse Körperpartien hervorzuheben, oder das Hautbild zu verfeinern. Die…